Stranger.

Utteredsilences

There are some places
I’d love to visit with you again
We’ll take the train of my thoughts
And ride the length of my pen
Alighting just before the tip guts us
To our pretty little demise
And our blood stains the pristine walkway of white paper pages
And if the subway of my keypads
Is full of
All these other people waiting to make our journey beautiful
I’ll drag you
And we’ll steal away under the guise
Of winding words
And sit at the park of my fullstop
Awaiting the next sentence bus
We see all these beautiful places
And your laughter rings true even as my blood cuddling screams ring through
I have absolutely no idea why I do this
But I just know that I’ll rather travel to these places with the tips of mighty pens
And the tap tap of furious keyboards who think me weak…

View original post 36 more words

Leave a Reply

