Jenny’s 2014

Feels so good to find someone who’s in love with anything vintage and antique especially fashion and cars. And music I’m sure she also loves the music.

isleofcupid

This is Jenny’s write up on her year. She told me about it and I asked her to send it in. I hope it inspires someone out there as it has me.

====================

When certain things have been given to us freely and have remained constant over the years, we tend to take them for granted. One of which is life, we remember to be thankful for it after we hear of another’s demise or something tragic almost happened to us. This year was one in which I cherished my life more than any other year. I came down with cerebral malaria sometime in May. On the first day I called a friend to tell him I’d be going. I was too convinced that this was it. After a week in the hospital and a 50% memory of what did or didn’t happen, I got back home with a new…

View original post 798 more words

Leave a Reply

